1. Support
  2. Managing Tasks & Assets

How do I remove or update a record I've logged?

If you want to remove or update a completion record for a task:

  • Navigate to the task's resolution page
  • In the right-hand side bar, click on 'Task completion history'
  • Find the entry you want to update or remove in the history.
  • Click the 'Edit Record' button

Task Completion record

Update Record

Update the details of the record in the form and click 'Update Record'

Remove Record

To remove the record, scroll to the bottom of the page and click the 'Delete Record' link.  The record and any uploaded documents will be immediately deleted.