1. Support
  2. Managing Users & Permissions

How do I remove myself from an organisation?

  • From the account menu in the top right, go to 'My Profile'.
  • Scroll down to the Organisations section at the bottom of the page.
  • If you are able to leave an organisation, there will be a 'Leave' button next to.
  • Click the button to remove yourself.

When can I leave an organisation?

You can leave an organisation at any time, as long as you are not an account owner. If you are an account owner, you can leave as long as there is at least one other owner for the organisation. You cannot leave an organisation if you are the only account owner.