This feature is only available to account owners
- From the account menu in the top right, go to 'Locations'
- Click into the location you would like to remove
- Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click 'Delete Location' to permanently delete the location and all of its history.
This action cannot be undone, so please be very sure before proceeding