How do I close my account?

This feature is only available to account owners

If you have decided that iAM is not right for your business then you can close your account at any time as long as you do not have any unpaid invoices.

All of your data and documentation will be deleted. This cannot be undone.

  • From the account menu in the top right, go to 'Account Settings'.
  • Scroll to the bottom of the page.
  • Click the "Close your organisation's account" button.
  • Click the 'Close My Account' button.

We'll be sorry to see you leave! Please do let us know if there's a feature you'd need for iAM to work for you or if you've experienced a problem using iAM.