How can I change what category my risk assessment is in?

There are 6 categories currently available; Business Continuity, Financial, Health & Safety, Off Site, Operational, and Other

  • Click into the risk assessment you wish to change
  • In the menu on the right-hand side click 'Make changes'
  • Click 'Rename or move this assessment'
  • Select the category you wish to move the risk assessment to from the drop-down menu
  • Click the green button to save your changes