1. Support
  2. Managing Tasks & Assets

Can I cancel a one off job?

You are able to change the status of a one off job to cancelled in the event that the work no longer needs to be carried out, or if the job was raised in error. This will then remove the job from your task list.

To change the status click into the job you'd like to change and then click into the notes section at the bottom of the page, underneath where you would record the completion details.

The notes section will then open up and allow you to add an explanation (e.g. Job raised in error) and then select a status:

You can choose from Tendering, Scheduled, In Progress, or Cancelled.

Cancelling the job will remove it from your list of open one off jobs.