This feature is only available to account owners and administrators
An administrator user can access all of your locations. For standard and reporter users you can pick which locations they can access.
- From the account menu in the top right, go to 'Users'.
- Find the user you want to change in the list and click the 'Edit User' button.
- Under 'Which locations can they access?' check the locations you want the user to be able to access. Uncheck a location to remove access.
- Click 'Update Details'