Select a topic:

Choose from one of the topics below to browse other articles

Help Guides & Frequently Asked Questions

What happens when my trial ends?

If your trial ends before you have selected a subscription option, your account will be locked.  Your data will remain on our servers, although you will not be able to access it until you choose a subscription plan.

When you next log in to iAM you will be asked to pick a subscription plan for each location. You can choose to delete any locations you don't want to pay for. The subscriptions will be back dated to start from the end of the trial period. After committing to a subscription you will immediately regain access to your account and will be immediately invoiced for year 1 of each subscription.

Last updated by Laura Smith on September 18, 2017 14:11